Netoge no Yome Volume 7 Chapter 1 Part 7

TL note: This chapter is available via a link. If you aren’t reading this at Hotdog Translations then you can go visit Novel Updates HERE to be redirected to this site. If you want to avoid clutter in your bookmark, you can just make a reading list at Novel Updates and keep track there. For the actual release, go visit this link HERE.

A belated Merry Christmas to all and a Happy New Year to all in advance. I did say I was going to at least do another release before the end of year, and here it is. Since I’m also in between jobs right now, the next release after this one probably wouldn’t be out for a while.

With most seasonal anime having ended last week and this week, I was able to finish work on this release. I really have to say, I didn’t not expect Munou na Nana or Iwa Kakeru to be two of the most enjoyable watches I’ve had this season. Special mention to Dai no Daibouken too as it was as enjoyable as the original one for me. I thought for sure Mahouka would easily take said spot earlier, but it was simply all over the place. The design for Kuroba Ayako is simply the best I’ve seen this season though.

On a completely random side note, if anyone knows someone who wants to clean/typeset for the Nareru SE manga, a manga about life in Systems Engineering workforce, do let me know. This is purely fan translation stuff and the only compensation you get is getting to read the work in English. I’m not really expecting much by putting this here, but I’ll at least give it a shot.

Anyway, that’s all for this year. Do enjoy the last release for this year and hopefully, I’ll see you all next year.

2 thoughts on “Netoge no Yome Volume 7 Chapter 1 Part 7

  1. Two releases in December, what a great Christmas present to your readers. Good luck with your next job and have a happy new year.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.